fquake - Kits, Samples & Loops by GHST PRJKT inspired by Tyler, the Creator

fquake - Kits, Samples & Loops by GHST PRJKT inspired by Tyler, the Creator

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Love him or hate him, Tyler, the Creator lives up to his name as a creator of music, art and – for the team at GHST PRJKT – inspiration. With the release of IGOR his 5th studio album, we felt it was time to create a bank of sounds inspired by Tyler Okonma aka Tyler, the Creator.

Taking inspiration from IGOR and Tyler, the Creator’s complex production techniques, GHST PRJKT is proud to introduce fquake – our take on Tyler, the Creator’s unique style. If you are ready to bare your soul to music – this pack will provide your technically perfect musical backdrop.

This pack seeks to capture both his musical style and his creative spirit by delivering original sounds that don’t just fit the bill but that we think Tyler would get excited by.

Discover squelchy sounds, sweet old school soul with warm analog strings, modern percussion, and phat 808s. fquake offers over 350 custom designed and recorded sounds that pay homage to Tyler, the Creative’s subversive artistry and technical skill. Expand your musical mind with a focused collection of Construction Kits and a generous selection of loops and one-shots.

Our ultimate goal with this pack is to deliver a heightened sense of possibility and maybe even vulnerability to your productions whether you are working on hip hop, lo-fi or something more experimental. If you’re looking for something fresh to add to your library definitely check out fquake now!

fquake includes unique sounds created using iconic analog gear including Sequential Tetra and Elektron Analog Keys.

Pack Contains:

  • 3 Construction Kits
    • 115 Music, Lead, Bass, Drum, Percussion Loops and One-Shot Drum Sounds
  • 15 Music Loops
  • 46 Drum Loops
  • 43 Percussion Loops
  • 9 Synth Loops
  • 124 Drum One-Shots
  • 6 Bass Loops

Total Files:

  • 352 Files
  • 867 MB