Gimme - Serum Presets, Samples & Loops by GHST PRJKT inspired by Joji

Gimme - Serum Presets, Samples & Loops by GHST PRJKT inspired by Joji

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

George Kusunoki Miller aka Joji is a master of reinvention. Now living his best life as a producer and singer-songwriter, we felt it was the perfect time to show our appreciation with a bank of sounds inspired by Joji.

Thoughtful and emotive, Joji’s music reveals a sorrow that many can relate to. Behind his low-key persona is a dazzling creativity and fight for self-expression that we can all get behind. From Ballads 1 to Window and the whole In Tongues EP to well-known tracks like Slow Dancing In The Dark to his most recent works Run and Gimme Love, Joji’s music is beautifully raw and captivatingly unique.

Taking inspiration from past Albums and EP’s and both his growth as an artist and his personal reinvention, GHST PRJKT is proud to introduce Gimme – our take on Joji’s endearing and idiosyncratic talent. 


Our ultimate goal with this pack is to deliver a starting point for you to explore your own reinvention, to dare to make the music and follow the path you choose for yourself whether you are working on lo-fi, modern R&B, something atmospheric and dramatic, or you are a singer searching for forms to upgrade your instrumentals.

Gimme seeks to capture both the musical style and creative spirit by delivering original sounds that don’t just fit the bill but that we think Joji would get excited by.

Discover lofi piano loops, soulful synth loops plus samples ranging from sad sounds and playable instruments to vocal chops and a whole range of drum shots. Gimme offers 300+ custom-designed and recorded sounds PLUS 50 presets for Xfer Records’ Serum that pay homage to Joji’s fearlessness, his dynamism and his production style.

This supreme collection of samples, loops and presets will give you the confidence to reinvent your music, it’s yours for the taking.

Pack Contains:

  • Loops
    • 15 808 Bass Loops
    • 15 Instrument Loops
    • 30 Lofi Piano Loops
    • 26 Synth Loops
    • 10 Texture Loops
  •  Samples
    • 21 Sad Sound shots
    • 15 Playable Instrument shots
    • 25 Synth Shots
    • 10 Vocal Chops
    • 14 FX
    • Drum Shots
      • 15 808s
      • 15 Claps
      • 15 Hihats
      • 15 Kicks
      • 20 Snares
      • 10 Toms
  • Serum Presets
    • 4 808s
    • 9 Bass
    • 2 FX
    • 17 Keys
    • 6 Leads
    • 5 Pads
    • 7 Plucks
  • 4 Bonus Song Kits including stems
  • Fully Key and tempo Labeled
  • 100% Royalty-free

Total Files:

  • 387 Files
  • 1.57GB Unzipped